Alas – Eternal, Edible Salvation!

24Feb09

Welcome to The Food Insulter! I am a current University of Vermont student poised to graduate in May, 2009. The first 18 years of my life were spent Philadelphia, PA, a truly amazing place to have been brought up. Not only have I eaten my fair share of cheesesteaks (without a doubt the world’s best sandwich), though I have also dined with the best at some of the world’s most renowned restaurants (Le Bec Fin, and Morimoto to name a few). Through my experiences – the places I have traveled, and the places I have been lucky enough to call home, I have gained a keen sight and taste for excellent cuisine. As I food lover I will be the first to praise something I have eaten, and be the first to ridicule it to hell!

So here you are! Sit back, read on, eat, drink, and enjoy the opinions of The Food Insulter – your resident blogger who tells it straight!

3 Responses to “Alas – Eternal, Edible Salvation!”

  1. This article offers clear idea in favor of the new visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging and
    site-building.

  2. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always exciting to read articles from other writers and practice
    something from other sites.

  3. Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up
    very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thank you, quite nice article.


Leave a Reply

